LibGuides: Health Care Administration: Find Articles

Providence Library Services

Faculty and students of the UP School of Health Professions can access the online resources at Providence St. Joseph Health. Non PH&S students will receive an OpenAthens login account from Providence Library Services.

Find Articles in Health Care Administration

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window College level research database. ASC indexes more than 13000 peer reviewed journals and contains the full-text of more then 8800 journals
Business Market Research Collection This link opens in a new window Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - information about more than 40,000 global public and non-public companies including location, financials, competitors, officers, and more.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window Provides full-text coverage to more than3800 business periodicals and also provides access to nearly 10,000 company profiles. Company View provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. Data includes financials, subsidiaries, products, employees, industry information and more
CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health. Provides full text articles from over 1400 in the field of nursing and allied health.
Health & Medical Collection This link opens in a new window Includes journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
Healthcare Administration This link opens in a new window
Nursing & Allied Health This link opens in a new window Provides coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
Public Health Database This link opens in a new window Provides full -text core literature in the field of public health.
Research Library This link opens in a new window Provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics. in all instances.

Today's Hours

Library Calendar

ILL Article Request

Copy the title of the article into the Library Catalog Search Box to see if the article is available from the library's resources.

If the Library does not have the article that you need, request an Interlibrary Loan. Most copies arrive in 1-2 days.

Health Care Administration: Find Articles

Articles and More

Providence Library Services

Find Articles in Health Care Administration

Today's Hours

ILL Article Request