Skip to main content University

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
content that entertains, educates and informs: Artfilms offers thousands of videos from top artists and independent producers on DVD and Streaming for academic libraries and courses in Arts
Trial
Contains more than 67,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
New
DSM-5 is used to diagnose and classify mental disorders.
New
Trial
SAGE Research Methods supports research at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. Nearly everyone at a university is involved in research, from students learning how to conduct research to faculty conducting research for publication to librarians delivering research skills training and doing research on the efficacy of library services. SAGE Research Methods has the answer for each of these user groups, from a quick dictionary definition, a case study example from a researcher in the field, a downloadable teaching dataset, a full-text title from the Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series, or a video tutorial showing research in action.
New
Includes Great Events in History, Great Lives in History, the fifties, sixties, seventies, eighties and nineties in history
New
Academic ebooks from the TRAILS consortisum
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...